Just Elephant Talk Blog

This is my version:

Elephant Talk

Talk, Talk, Talk to me dear souls
I want to hear voices from your heart
Not from your stupid thinking brain

Come, come, come near beside me
I want to squeeze the juices out of your heart
And smell the aroma of your soul
Not the fragrance of your bought branded parfume

Take off your hat please
So that i can slap the brain out of your head
And let it dropped onto the ground
I don’t want your past or your future
Because NOW, NOW, NOW that matters

You can pat the head of your pet
But not the head of a crazy dog
Those crazy dogs think through their brain
Hanging on to the past and dream of the future
Like NOW is not important

So no elephant talk please
Elephant remembers its enemy
They talk to check their supremacy
Walks the same path same journey
For food and water every time.

About zainalwordpress

My hobby is music and reading.
This entry was posted in writings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment